jump to navigation

Geoff Johns and Jim Lee on Justice League!! June 8, 2011

Posted by Robot Shakespeare Co in Awesome.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

So, you may have heard that DC is relaunching their comics at issue 1. They aren’t changing the characters around too much (Damien Wayne is still Robin, for example), but there is one HUGE development in my book.
Geoff Johns and Jim Lee will be helming Justice League.
The greatest writer and the greatest artist on DC’s greatest heroes.
That is a big deal to yours truly.

Comments»

1. Darby - March 12, 2013

It is actually a nice and helpful piece of information.
I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us.

Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

2. Anita - April 4, 2013

I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your site. It appears like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
Kudos

3. Georgiana - June 3, 2013

You are so awesome! I do not think I’ve truly read through anything like that before. So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

4. Bali Beach Resort Philippines - November 27, 2013

Hello there! This is my first visit tto your blog! We are a group oof
volunteers andd starting a new project inn a community in the same niche.
Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

5. http://www.enhancedonlinenews.com/portal/site/eon/permalink/?ndmViewId=news_view&newsId=20130805006109&newsLang=en&permalinkExtra=best-acne-treatment/best-acne-products/natural-acne-treatment - April 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is really cool.
I’m impressed by the details which you’ve put on this site.
It reveals how effectively you recognize this subject.

Bookmarked this web page, will return for more articles.
You, amigo, ROCK! I found simply the information I already
searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across.
What an ideal website.

6. http://fearlesshealth779.soup.io/post/426799560/Car-Scrap-Business-Services-The-Best-Way - July 23, 2014

I think the admin of this website is actually working hard in favor of his web page, since here every data is quality
based information.

7. Meir Ezra Tampa - August 21, 2014

I am really loving the theme/design of your web site.

Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
A few of my blog readers have complained about my website
not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

8. alloy wheel refurb Bishop Auckland - September 16, 2014

If you wish for to obtain a great deal from this post then you
have to apply such strategies to your won weblog.

9. คลิปโป๊ - September 25, 2014

Great post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
Many thanks!

10. unlimited gems - October 1, 2014

Long have they been roaming the seas and from all corners of the earth since at least
the third century as criminal, entrepreneurs and marauders.
And the way they were smuggled said a local activist who contributes to the wounded being carried to.
No requirement to employ an attorney every time you
initiate some preservation work, but when assembling home or some viable building, you require services of attorney for structure
treaty, contractor permit or disputes coming up from the construction work.

11. Erik - October 7, 2014

I got this website from my friend who informed me concerning this
site and at the moment tthis time I am visiting this web
site annd reading very informative posts at this
time.

12. camper van - November 23, 2014

Very good article. I will be dealing with a few oof these issues ass well..

13. smokeless cigarettes - November 28, 2014

It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web site, which is beneficial in support of my experience.

thanks admin


Leave a Reply

